Can you help me??

Shared experiences of life, and the path that has led you to where you are.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

frigus00

Can you help me??

Postby frigus00 » Thu Feb 12, 2015 1:33 pm

Hi, my name is Frida and am new to this. am 15 years old an am pretty sure i have a depression. sorry if i misspell or writes something wrong but am not im not very good at writing on english so i petty much whrit in translate. right now a have a pretty tough time, because i have anxiety over school work and those ho i call friends don't care or don't see how i really feel. should
not real friends see when i fake a smile and say am fine wen am relly dieing inside?? I have also not someone who understands and the few friends I have told do not believe in me. i have done some form of self harm, i dont want to seek help but i want to be happy agen and I want to be who I was before a couple of years ago. can you help me in any way??

PixieArmy

Postby PixieArmy » Thu Feb 12, 2015 1:45 pm

(((( Frida )))))

Im sorry you having such a bad time. To avoid self harm i usually get a pen and write on my arms or draw, also use ice on them or try to tear up paper.

think this is a good step getting help, maybe after a while you'll be able to talk to the people close to you.

Glad to have you here.

Pix

DontEatMyBacon

Postby DontEatMyBacon » Mon Feb 16, 2015 2:24 am

Real friends accepts you and care for you especially when your down. Quality friends are always better than quantity of friends. How about opening what you feel to your family?

CrazyKiss

Postby CrazyKiss » Mon Feb 16, 2015 4:47 pm

You are really brave to confide in us on this site as it can be difficult to open up. You should b proud of urself.