I'm getting worse

Feelings and emotions regarding depression, anxiety and other health issues.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

Somewhere_Else

I'm getting worse

Postby Somewhere_Else » Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:13 pm

It's my first time writing on the Internet about my problems and it's weird but to be honest I have to get it out some way or I might explode.
I have Depression for 3 years now and my Family knew that for some time I didn't feel good but that's it, they never knew how bad I really am. At some point I told them that I'm happy again and that they don't need to worry anymore and all but I feel like I'm gonna break down for real this time. The last Week has been such a horror. I wanted to stay in bed all day and not talk to anyone. I just wanted to put this gun to my head and pull the Trigger. My Life and School are getting too much latetly. On top of my Depression I have Social Anxiety and my friends always get annoyed at me for being so "shy", my parents divorced 7 years ago when I was 10 but they still don't stop fighting with each other (especially my mother), my Mind is killing me, giving me no breaks and I think for the first time in my 3 years of Depression I really think I need someone to talk to. I can't breathe anymore and just moving is overwhelming. I missed two weeks of School but now my father wants me to go to School again but I don't think I'm ready to go. I'm not ready to put my mask back on and pretend to be happy.

TerriK

Re: I'm getting worse

Postby TerriK » Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:26 pm