What’s wrong with me??

Everyday life. How was your day?

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

anonymoustab

What’s wrong with me??

Postby anonymoustab » Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:03 am

I’ve never used this before so I’m just going to say trigger warning just in case. I’ll start with some background about who I am and just minor things. I’m a 16 year old girl, I have previously struggled with bipolar depression and have been hospitalized for it. I’ve struggled with self harm and suicidal thoughts, but overall I’m an average girl. Within the last few months I’ve gotten my first job and I have a boyfriend, things are technically going good for me. Recently (the last 2 months I wanna say) I’ve been feeling so horrible. I don’t know how to explain it simply because it’s not like depression. At least not any of the depression I’ve ever experienced. Even as I try to phrase it into words, I can’t exactly do it. I feel lost, confused, and absolutely isolated. I take the bus to work every day and it’s about a 30 minute drive and I just come up with these brand new personalities for myself and think of ways to transform myself into them. I also think of just cutting off everyone close to me. I’ve always done this but it’s been especially worse. I’ll analyze the person and find all their flaws, even if they aren’t actual flaws but things I’ve created in my head, and think “wow, I don’t want this in my life”. And if I did this with friends or significant others it would be okay, but it’s with everyone. I do it with my 3 year old brother. I’ve also been wanting to do things just to see what happens. Like jumping in front of a car. I just wanna know what the outcome would be. And i don’t want to say I’m suicidal because I don’t think I am. I watched a video about what exactly a sociopath is and for a while i was thinking “am I a sociopath?” I want to do things just to see the outcome. I actually have started to do things just to see what happens. I’v