5 Powerful Tools You Probably Haven't Tried Yet

Everyday life. How was your day?

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

DurandalBlue

5 Powerful Tools You Probably Haven't Tried Yet

Postby DurandalBlue » Wed Feb 24, 2016 12:29 am

Hi everyone,

I have suffered from depression and anxiety my whole life. Over the years I have spent countless time learning ways to overcome it. I've gone through so much turmoil to learn these things so I wish to bring them to you so you don't have to toil like I did. .So if you are looking for safe, easy and effective tools for naturally feeling happier, calmer, relaxed and optimistic then I am confident that at least one thing I mention will be of use to you. I am new here and have not read other posts yet so apologies if I mention things that have been stated already. I am still learning many more things and I may have forgotten some things but I want to get down in writing everything I have stored in my mind up until now :)