What happened? My background

Members' personal profiles.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

TiberiuSahlean

What happened? My background

Postby TiberiuSahlean » Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:59 am

Hello again! So as I said yesterday I am back with some more time and I want to write something about myself. My name is Tiberiu, I am 32 years old and I am from Romania. My problems with depression, anxiety and panic attacks started about 2 years ago but I am still not sure exactly how or why. At present time I am a biologist working as a researcher and I study amphibians and reptiles, but mostly snakes.