Something about me

Introductions and welcomes.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

inconsecutive

Something about me

Postby inconsecutive » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:00 pm

Hi there
I'm new to this. I mean new to forums and talking about my problems. A long time ago I was visiting places like chatrooms but never on that subject.
I don't know where to start from, but I really neet to say it, to get it out and because my family and friends are stupid or I don't know what I am going to write here.
I am 21 years old, in a few weeks 22, but it feels much longer than a lifetime (english is my second language, so I'm not sure if I even make sense all the time). For the last hours, a day maybe a try a few things close to suicides. Nothing really that close , but I'm usually a happy person, so that is good enough to start bitching.
It all really started around 10 years ago and I'm always mood changing around different people and situation. I know it is normal but it feels like pretending all the time and even lying.
Okey, my story is a f***** up relationship with my family. Mine with them, and pretty much the hole family is baaad in comunication and so on. Problem with thrusting people, friends, boyfriends (I am a girl) and girlfriends. No thrust at all to my parents (I'll get to that). And... thats all for now... except with no thrust to myself...