Hey Guys

Introductions and welcomes.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

heyitshaley

Hey Guys

Postby heyitshaley » Tue Oct 18, 2016 1:32 am

I'm not sure where to start, I've never done anything like this before. About two months ago I moved to a different state for school, away from everyone and everything I know. I guess I wanted a fresh start, but I never knew how it would feel to be completely alone. Sometimes I feel like I'm just not strong enough. There are so many people who move away for a fresh start and just thrive, but I feel completely trapped and stranded to the point where I don't even want to do anything to try and make myself happier. I have random breakdowns that I've never had before, and I couldn't even tell you why. I've had certain (suicidal) thoughts which again I have never experienced before. I don't know where they come from. I almost know that I wouldn't do it, but the thoughts alone terrify me. One second I'm fine, and the next I just feel like there's no point in me even trying anymore since I'm so unhappy. I've tried to talk to my family about it, but its always "suck it up, you made this decision yourself so you have to deal with it." I guess I just I just need someone to talk to. Someone whom I can possibly relate to.

Bee4Shine

Re: Hey Guys

Postby Bee4Shine » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:27 pm