Hey

Shared experiences of life, and the path that has led you to where you are.

Moderators: windsong, BlueGobi, Moderators, vince13, Maelstrom, Astrid

Hey

Hey

Postby Hey » Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:44 pm

I'm so sick of it I'm pretty sure I have social anxiety and depression but it is undiagnosed and will continue to be because I have been conditioned not to ask for help. I'm 17 and therefore live with my parents I have only gotten the courage to tell them how I feel twice, the first time was about the sheer amount of anxiety I feel with something as small as answering a phone call it was brushed of and later on they used what I said to make a joke with their friends while I was next to them. The second time my mother put me in a one a week counselling thing that was set for 6 but the whole time it was made about her she would tell me that she must be a terrible mother so after the 6 weeks I pretended to be ok to be happy and even the doctors believe it because I'm a student in the feild and I know exactly what they want to hear so now I'm stuck but I guess I'll just keep on going with a smile on I'm in no danger of suicide so anyone that might for some reason read this don't worry cause id rather live miserable than finally get some peace and burden people with having to have me buried or whatever they decide. See ya I guess

Ruckdaddy

Re: Hey

Postby Ruckdaddy » Wed Sep 05, 2018 7:23 pm